Windy City Radio is tired!!

Windy City Radio is tired!! It is taking a temporary or maybe even permanent break, now that I am back at BOUNCE Radio where I feel that I belong. I am focusing more on that and my video podcast! So please check out Windy City Video and BOUNCE Radio!

To those that are subscribed to the Windy City Radio podcast go to the Windy City Video site and subscribe to the new feed or subscribe here!

Subscribe in a reader

I will have two more shows at Digital Music Radio to podcast, but after that the break begins. Thank you all for your understanding! Please check me out at BOUNCE Radio every Monday and  Saturday 10pm est for After Hours with Kara! A fun time will be had! I still intend to slip in indie/unsigned artists in the show!

Kara

Leave a Reply

