Archive for March 3, 2009

Windy City Radio Music Video Podcast Submissions

Posted in News on March 3, 2009 by Kara

Hello all!

I just wanted to drop a line to see if anyone is interested, I am

planning on learning how to do a music video podcast. What I would

like to do, depending upon the amount of interest, is do one once a

month. If you are interested please send me a mp4 file. Or if you

have not sent me music before I would absolutely love to include you

in the LIVE show on Digital Music Radio. Check out the site at

dmradio.co.uk! I am not on the schedule yet but check out

the photo gallery there and you will see my pic. I also podcast the

indie/unsigned part of the show in which you can find all of my shows

right on this site!
..

Thanks in advance!

Kara

Windy City Radio

Windy City Radio’s Video of the Week

Posted in Videos on March 3, 2009 by Kara

The Frantic – Audio and Murder Buy the CD/mp3